misc - misc
openbsd - OpenBSD
anime@lemmy.ml - Anime - https://lemmy.ml/c/anime
argentina@lemmy.ml - Argentina - https://lemmy.ml/c/argentina
argentina@lemmy.world - Argentina - https://lemmy.world/c/argentina
azorius@azorius.net - Azorius (software) - https://azorius.net/g/azorius
cloudsec@azorius.net - Cloud Security - https://azorius.net/g/cloudsec
cyberpunk@lemmy.ml - Cyberpunk - https://lemmy.ml/c/cyberpunk
cyberpunk@lemmy.villa-straylight.social - Cyberpunk - https://lemmy.villa-straylight.social/c/cyberpunk
cybersecurity@infosec.pub - cybersecurity - https://infosec.pub/c/cybersecurity
cypherpunk@infosec.pub - cyph3rPunk - https://infosec.pub/c/cypherpunk
degoogle@lemmy.ml - DeGoogle Yourself - https://lemmy.ml/c/degoogle
hardware@infosec.pub - Hardware - https://infosec.pub/c/hardware
memes@lemmy.ml - Memes - https://lemmy.ml/c/memes
openbsd-ports@azorius.vedetta.com - OpenBSD Ports - https://azorius.vedetta.com/g/openbsd-ports
openbsd@lemmy.ml - OpenBSD Operating System - https://lemmy.ml/c/openbsd
openbsd@lemmy.sdf.org - OpenBSD - https://lemmy.sdf.org/c/openbsd
piracy@lemmy.ml - Piracy - https://lemmy.ml/c/piracy
privacy@lemmy.ca - privacy - https://lemmy.ca/c/privacy
programming@azorius.net - Programming - https://azorius.net/g/programming
retrogaming@lemmy.world - RetroGaming - https://lemmy.world/c/retrogaming
security@lemmy.ml - Security - https://lemmy.ml/c/security
securitynews@infosec.pub - Security News - https://infosec.pub/c/securitynews
tech@azorius.net - Technology - https://azorius.net/g/tech
technology@lemmy.ml - Technology - https://lemmy.ml/c/technology
techpics@azorius.net - Tech Pictures - https://azorius.net/g/techpics
versioncontrol@azorius.net - Version Control Software - https://azorius.net/g/versioncontrol